AU flat rate shipping $6.95. Free shipping over $100.

For fans of Aster's Good, Right Things comes the next chapter...Xavier's story.

Coming 1st February 2022

New to the Juno Jones series!

JuJuno Jones, Rival Reader # 4no Jones, Rival Reader # 4

Juno Jones, Rival Reader (Book # 4)

A DISASTER HAS ACTUALLY HAPPENED…THE SCHOOL HAS CLOSED. 

Not Muttonbird Bay Primary, of course, but their neighbour Pademelon Point. When five new kids join Juno Jones’ class, Juno must do whatever she can to keep her title as the school’s ‘Super Reader.’ Her greatest rival: Tess Golightly—a warrior maiden and ace reader with a pet Gryphon. 


Everyone wants to be friends with Tess, but Juno thinks nobody can be that awesome unless they have something to hide…


 Author Kate Gordon (Aster’s Good, Right Things) and illustrator Sandy Flett (Edie’s Experiments) are back with another hilarious entry in the Juno Jones series.  

Great gift ideas!